Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Cesare

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Cesare

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Sylvada

Christopher Sylvada

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake & State Farm gets it done for my clients in Rancho Santa Fe and other "high fire risk" areas such as Elfin Forest, Olivenhain, Escondido, etc."

Melanie Jenkins

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an easy and reliable way to get the information I needed for my insurance! He was responsive, attentive, and always followed up with me. Highly recommend using Jake!"

M Walker

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"From day one, Jake has been responsive, helpful and so easy to work with. He also got us the best deal on insurance for our new home. He continues to offer great advice and helped us save money while providing excellent coverage. Would highly recommend!"

Ana Paulina Sanchez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We enjoyed working with Jake. He made the process quite easy. Looking forward to working with him again in the future."

Bradley Suzuki

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty Daveda for helping me get insurance in a different state. You're awesome"

nelly s.

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"first time that an agent informs us of everything that our policy covers and in Spanish by Rey.excelent service"

Christian Dejesus

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda Hillman is a stellar person to work with her approach and professionalism is above reproach"

Tearra Henderson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was a great help and an amazing individual to work with. She’s very knowledgeable and efficient."

Fayth Lopez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Make sure you get serviced by Daveda! She is extremely knowledgeable and will make sure all your needs are met."

Alexis Mason

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devada was a great pleasure to work with ! Great service and positive attitude !"

Natalia Martinez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure work with Daveda she help me with all my needs. I recommend her."

Kyler Hughes

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was so willing to help fix my issue with my auto policy. She is very patient and understanding! Thank you for you’re outstanding service ma’am!"

Joseph McKay

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was extremely helpful and very charming. I'd recommend her to anyone."

Kenny Hogan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had. Rey offered me great insight and never failed to answer the question I threw at him. He was very understanding and patient and made my day."

Lindsey Payne

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had such an amazing experience getting my auto insurance from Rey at State Farm. Rey walked me through everything I needed and was such a kind, knowledgeable, and intelligent young man. If you’re looking for great insurance and someone you can trust with your most valuable assets, I highly recommend speaking to Rey at State Farm!"

Jon Kerr

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was a great help to me! I honestly couldn’t ask for better assistance!"

Ali López

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Daveda for your kindness and excellent service. She made me comfortable with our plans. Will be recommending to others. Thank you State Farm!"

Marcella Quintero

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda is such a hard dedicated worker.! No better experience!"

Rick Inouye

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake has been my insurance agent for a short time, but he's already proven himself a valuable asset to my business and my personal life. After a catastrophic event, I immediately called Jake who guided and reassured me that, with his dedication and resources, together we would reduce my stress level and get through this event as unscathed as possible. Even if you don't have State Farm Insurance, call Jake to ensure your insurance company does everything possible to take care of you. Jake is there for me 'Like a good neighbor'!"

4943melody

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda is always professional, put together, and on point. She truly is an exceptional associate, you can tell she loves her clients and her job through her work and tireless effort to get you what you need! Thank you, Daveda!"

Karen Medina

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was so helpful and friendly!"

Robert Baldwin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was PHENOMENAL!!!"

Chavis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Daveda. She gave me good data to find the best insurance plan."

Kimberly Griffith

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was an amazing help. She is professional and knowledgeable in what she does. I will be recommending her to my friends, family, and even strangers."

Lydia Hawthorne

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was very attentive during our conversation and answered all my questions. She’s very knowledgeable and I’m most definitely glad to have met her!"