Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Cesare

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Cesare

5 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bradley Suzuki

Bradley Suzuki

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty Daveda for helping me get insurance in a different state. You're awesome"
Profile photo of nelly s.

nelly s.

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"first time that an agent informs us of everything that our policy covers and in Spanish by Rey.excelent service"
Profile photo of Christian Dejesus

Christian Dejesus

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda Hillman is a stellar person to work with her approach and professionalism is above reproach"
Profile photo of Tearra Henderson

Tearra Henderson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was a great help and an amazing individual to work with. She’s very knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of Fayth Lopez

Fayth Lopez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Make sure you get serviced by Daveda! She is extremely knowledgeable and will make sure all your needs are met."
Profile photo of Nastassia Edwards

Nastassia Edwards

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Alexis Mason

Alexis Mason

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devada was a great pleasure to work with ! Great service and positive attitude !"
Profile photo of Natalia Martinez

Natalia Martinez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure work with Daveda she help me with all my needs. I recommend her."
Profile photo of Kyler Hughes

Kyler Hughes

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was so willing to help fix my issue with my auto policy. She is very patient and understanding! Thank you for you’re outstanding service ma’am!"
Profile photo of Joseph McKay

Joseph McKay

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was extremely helpful and very charming. I'd recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Kenny Hogan

Kenny Hogan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had. Rey offered me great insight and never failed to answer the question I threw at him. He was very understanding and patient and made my day."
Profile photo of Lindsey Payne

Lindsey Payne

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had such an amazing experience getting my auto insurance from Rey at State Farm. Rey walked me through everything I needed and was such a kind, knowledgeable, and intelligent young man. If you’re looking for great insurance and someone you can trust with your most valuable assets, I highly recommend speaking to Rey at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jon Kerr

Jon Kerr

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was a great help to me! I honestly couldn’t ask for better assistance!"
Profile photo of Ali López

Ali López

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Daveda for your kindness and excellent service. She made me comfortable with our plans. Will be recommending to others. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marcella Quintero

Marcella Quintero

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda is such a hard dedicated worker.! No better experience!"
Profile photo of Rick Inouye

Rick Inouye

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake has been my insurance agent for a short time, but he's already proven himself a valuable asset to my business and my personal life. After a catastrophic event, I immediately called Jake who guided and reassured me that, with his dedication and resources, together we would reduce my stress level and get through this event as unscathed as possible. Even if you don't have State Farm Insurance, call Jake to ensure your insurance company does everything possible to take care of you. Jake is there for me 'Like a good neighbor'!"
Profile photo of 4943melody

4943melody

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda is always professional, put together, and on point. She truly is an exceptional associate, you can tell she loves her clients and her job through her work and tireless effort to get you what you need! Thank you, Daveda!"
Profile photo of Karen Medina

Karen Medina

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Robert Baldwin

Robert Baldwin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was PHENOMENAL!!!"
Profile photo of Chavis

Chavis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Daveda. She gave me good data to find the best insurance plan."
Profile photo of Kimberly Griffith

Kimberly Griffith

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was an amazing help. She is professional and knowledgeable in what she does. I will be recommending her to my friends, family, and even strangers."
Profile photo of Lydia Hawthorne

Lydia Hawthorne

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daveda was very attentive during our conversation and answered all my questions. She’s very knowledgeable and I’m most definitely glad to have met her!"
Profile photo of Just Allyiah

Just Allyiah

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently spoke to a lady, I believe Deveda was her name. About insurance coverage an just over all info an rates! She not only was knowledgeable, but also patient an kind through all the questions I asked. She made sure all my questions were answered before hanging up! Great person to talk to an again knowledgeable about the questions I was asking! Thanks again for your help!"
Profile photo of Christian Hutchinson

Christian Hutchinson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally THE BEST customer service I have had from any insurance company I’ve spoken with. Daveda is very helpful, knowledgeable and did not miss a single beat when it came to the questions I asked. Wish she would pick up the phone whenever I call any company moving forward. GIVE HER A RAISE/PROMOTION ASAP! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ariel James

Ariel James

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you have my questions or you are new to the process like I was; I STRONGLY suggest you ask for Daveda! Daveda made the process so much easier for me and I left more knowledgeable than how I came. Ask for Daveda! You will not regret it."