Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Buccelli

Josh Buccelli

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Buccelli
"I had my truck stolen and Jake and Abdul were super helpful. Lots of details and concerns in these situations and I felt like these guys were on my side which is very appreciated in this industry. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christopher Sylvada

Christopher Sylvada

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Sylvada
"Jake & State Farm gets it done for my clients in Rancho Santa Fe and other "high fire risk" areas such as Elfin Forest, Olivenhain, Escondido, etc."
Profile photo of Melanie Jenkins

Melanie Jenkins

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Jenkins
"Such an easy and reliable way to get the information I needed for my insurance! He was responsive, attentive, and always followed up with me. Highly recommend using Jake!"
Profile photo of M W

M W

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M W
"From day one, Jake has been responsive, helpful and so easy to work with. He also got us the best deal on insurance for our new home. He continues to offer great advice and helped us save money while providing excellent coverage. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ana Paulina Sanchez

Ana Paulina Sanchez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Paulina Sanchez
"We enjoyed working with Jake. He made the process quite easy. Looking forward to working with him again in the future."
Profile photo of Bradley Suzuki

Bradley Suzuki

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Suzuki
"Ty Daveda for helping me get insurance in a different state. You're awesome"
Profile photo of nelly s.

nelly s.

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nelly s.
"first time that an agent informs us of everything that our policy covers and in Spanish by Rey.excelent service"
Profile photo of Christian Dejesus

Christian Dejesus

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Dejesus
"Daveda Hillman is a stellar person to work with her approach and professionalism is above reproach"
Profile photo of Tearra Henderson

Tearra Henderson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tearra Henderson
"Daveda was a great help and an amazing individual to work with. She’s very knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of Fayth Lopez

Fayth Lopez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fayth Lopez
"Make sure you get serviced by Daveda! She is extremely knowledgeable and will make sure all your needs are met."
Profile photo of Alexis Mason

Alexis Mason

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Mason
"Devada was a great pleasure to work with ! Great service and positive attitude !"
Profile photo of Natalia Martinez

Natalia Martinez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Martinez
"It was a pleasure work with Daveda she help me with all my needs. I recommend her."
Profile photo of Kyler Hughes

Kyler Hughes

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Hughes
"Daveda was so willing to help fix my issue with my auto policy. She is very patient and understanding! Thank you for you’re outstanding service ma’am!"
Profile photo of Joseph McKay

Joseph McKay

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph McKay
"Daveda was extremely helpful and very charming. I'd recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Kenny Hogan

Kenny Hogan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Hogan
"Hands down one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had. Rey offered me great insight and never failed to answer the question I threw at him. He was very understanding and patient and made my day."
Profile photo of Lindsey Payne

Lindsey Payne

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Payne
"I have never had such an amazing experience getting my auto insurance from Rey at State Farm. Rey walked me through everything I needed and was such a kind, knowledgeable, and intelligent young man. If you’re looking for great insurance and someone you can trust with your most valuable assets, I highly recommend speaking to Rey at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jon Kerr

Jon Kerr

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Kerr
"Daveda was a great help to me! I honestly couldn’t ask for better assistance!"
Profile photo of Ali López

Ali López

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ali López
"Thank you Daveda for your kindness and excellent service. She made me comfortable with our plans. Will be recommending to others. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marcella Quintero

Marcella Quintero

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Quintero
"Daveda is such a hard dedicated worker.! No better experience!"
Profile photo of Rick Inouye

Rick Inouye

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Inouye
"Jake has been my insurance agent for a short time, but he's already proven himself a valuable asset to my business and my personal life. After a catastrophic event, I immediately called Jake who guided and reassured me that, with his dedication and resources, together we would reduce my stress level and get through this event as unscathed as possible. Even if you don't have State Farm Insurance, call Jake to ensure your insurance company does everything possible to take care of you. Jake is there for me 'Like a good neighbor'!"
Profile photo of 4943melody

4943melody

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 4943melody
"Daveda is always professional, put together, and on point. She truly is an exceptional associate, you can tell she loves her clients and her job through her work and tireless effort to get you what you need! Thank you, Daveda!"
Profile photo of Karen Medina

Karen Medina

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Medina
"Daveda was so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Robert Baldwin

Robert Baldwin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Baldwin
"Daveda was PHENOMENAL!!!"
Profile photo of Chavis

Chavis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chavis
"It was a pleasure working with Daveda. She gave me good data to find the best insurance plan."
Profile photo of Kimberly Griffith

Kimberly Griffith

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Griffith
"Daveda was an amazing help. She is professional and knowledgeable in what she does. I will be recommending her to my friends, family, and even strangers."